General Inquiries

Please contact sarc@ve7sar.net

QSL Manager

Heinz Buhrig - QSL Manager
Surrey Amateur Radio Club
15684 102 Ave
Surrey, BC V4N 2G4

Club Mailing Address

John Brodie
12144 57A Ave. Surrey, BC
V3X 2X3
Surrey, BC

Operations & Training Centre

NOT A MAILING ADDRESS
14265 56 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3X 3A2


CLUB EXECUTIVE

Stan Williams VA7NF (President and SEPAR Liaison)
(778) 683-4662
president@ve7sar.net

John Brodie VA7XB (Vice President)
(604) 802-1825
vicepresident@ve7sar.net

Jeremy Morse VE7TMY (Secretary)
(604) 817-7763
secretary@ve7sar.net

Scott Hawrelak VE7HA (Treasurer)
(604) 862-6265
treasurer@ve7sar.net

Bill Gipps VE7XS Director
Sheldon Ward VA7XNL Director
John Schouten VE7TI Director
Robert Fishwick VE7FMR Director


Sheldon Ward VA7XNL - Repeater Manager repeater@ve7sar.net
Jeremy Morse VE7TMY - Webmaster webmaster@ve7sar.net
John Brodie VA7XB - Membership Manager membership@ve7sar.net
John Schouten VE7TI - SARC Communicator SARCcommunicator@outlook.com
Robert Fishwick VE7FMR - Net manager


Accredited Examiners

John Brodie VA7XB & John Schouten VE7TI
Please contact sarc@ve7sar.net if you wish to write either exam.