CONTACT SARC

Heinz Buhrig QSL Manager
Surrey Amateur Radio Club
15684 102 Ave
Surrey, BC V4N 2G4


CLUB EXECUTIVE

Stan Williams VA7NF
(President and SEPAR Liaison)
(778) 683-4662
president@ve7sar.net

John Brodie VA7XB
(Vice President)
(604) 802 1825
vicepresident@ve7sar.net

Jeremy Morse VE7TMY
(Secretary)
(604) 817-7763
secretary@ve7sar.net

Scott Hawrelak VE7HA
(Treasurer)
(604) 862-6265
treasurer@ve7sar.net



Repeater Manager repeater@ve7sar.net

Webmaster webmaster@ve7sar.net

Membership Manager membership@ve7sar.net


Email address for the Communicator newsletter:
SARCcommunicator@outlook.com






| About SARC | Tech & Operation | Events | Club Services | Contact Us | Weekly Net |
Repeaters | Separ | Docs & Links | Site Map |


Copyright, Privacy & Disclaimer